Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mllrtime44 5 days ago

Popeye's Day Out

We'll blow me down! This dish was ether than my birthday! Clean, crisp, delicious! Order very time!

Kgm9266 8 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The Chicken Marsala is delicious. First the sides it comes with adds so much to the dish. The potatoes are delightful with a hint of garlic. Next comes the carrots, I have never enjoyed carrots so much in my life. The carrots are sweet, with a delectable hint of cinnamon and other spices. Lastly comes the savory chicken with gravy and mushrooms. Can't get enough of this dish and awesome restaurant!

Heather 10 days ago

Mi Caprese Panini

Sensational! Can't wait t come back & try more menu items!!

Kaleho about 1 month ago

The "Grille" Poutine

Simply amazing. The fries are made in such a way that the delicious home made gravy doesn't make them doggy instantly. The cheese curds have a perfect melted texture and you can't go wrong with the additional items as well. The tri tip or pork is on par with the quality of the rest of the dish and is always consistent in its flavor profile. Even the egg on top is cooked just right to bring everything together. While this is my favorite dish by far, ive never been dissapointed by anything else ive tried here.

Niki about 1 month ago

Porky's Revenge

Just tried this place for the first time. We live down the street and have been meaning to give a try and we finally did it for our quarantine date night. I got the porky's revenge and it was amazing! We will definitely be back.

Val about 1 month ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

Excellent meal for these times. Beef and gravy were quite tasty!

Whansen89 about 2 months ago

The Meat

There wasn't an option but my Review is for the Easter Dinner you guys did! It was Amazing we got Glazed ham, yams, green bean casserole, biscuits with honeybutter, and a whole sweet potato pie! It was delicious and really lifted our spirits. I am high risk due to 8 heart surgeries and I am facing a 9th, so we rarely ever yes thanks leave the house. My family usually always has a big family dinner together for Easter, but this year we obviously couldn't so I was really bummed. My wife son and I got dressed up, ate your Easter Feast together, and it made it feel more normal for us. So thank you from the bottom of our little families heart, not just for the good food but for also bringing us so much joy on what would have been another sad day! Thank you Chef's Grille and Chef Manny! P.S. Thanks for the TP!!

Pat 2 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

We had 2 boxes of ribs, chicken, shrimp, slaw and fries. Everything was wonderful and tasty. First time here. Won't be the last.

Sandy 3 months ago

Black & Bleu Steak Salad

Our meals were incredible and the atmosphere is so chill/warm and friendly. We absolutely love the staff and Chef Marty, himself, is a really friendly, awesome guy with incredible talent. Highly recommend this fabulous hidden jewel!

Suzannekaye1124 3 months ago

The Grille Burger

So my husband and I have been going to The Chefs Grille for a long time now. Our favorite is The Grille Burger. It is amazing and has a flavor to die for. I personally love The Popeye's Day Out salad as well. We love the atmosphere and the staff. They are all friendly. The customer service is top notch. They have it all....good food, great atmosphere which is comfortable and top notch customer service. P.S......The White Sangria is the bomb!! Do yourself a favor and try it out. You won't be sorry.

Vanny0895 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Chicken pesto panini, chef Corso actually taught us how to make it, (poly 2013). Great instructor, great Cook!

Monica 3 months ago

The Blue Bull

I have to admit I tried this the first time I tried this restaurant and came back two days later to pick up the same thing because I could. not. stop. thinking. about. it! It is amazing salty with just a hint of sweet combination. If you love blue cheese you absolutely must try this! It is equally amazing with fries or salad on the side, depending on my mood... I cant stop telling people about it

Jrmabunay 4 months ago

The Grille Burger

Love the Ciabatta bun and burger was nice and juicy cooked medium rare. The sauteed spinach was a good touch and not cooked to death and gave it some nice texture and juiciness. The kicker was the bacon jam that gave it that rich salty goodness that just sesnt the burger over the top. The fries are nice and crispy as well. I ordered a side of the garlic aoili because that is my thing and it should be yours as well. Enjoy!

Jscarabino 4 months ago

El Cubano

This is my go to meal when I can't decide what's for diner. Never disappointed with any dish from here

Amberlearnpsyd 5 months ago

Spanish Pork Roast

Loved this! I was not sure about the peach barbecue sauce but it was perfect. I added an additional side of veggies so I had mashed potatoes, roasted carrots, and sautéed spinach. It was delicious and I will be ordering again. Meat was lean and perfectly cooked.

Alfaro232008 7 months ago

The Meat

Tri-Tip sandwich: it was soooo delicious. It will be added to my weekly rotation.

Askprofessorharper 8 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Baby's Got Back Ribs are my favorite go to meals, but The Meat is also a top choice. But you can't go wrong here.... the food, atmosphere and service are great.

Katwpeek 8 months ago

Elite Mac N' Cheese

My favorite! I love the crumbly cheese on top

Cwojohnwalter 8 months ago

Porky's Revenge

The wife and I have been doing date night Wednesdays for a long time and this place is top of our list. Gourmet Casual food that was light, full of flavor and straight up delicious. Marty and the entire team made us feel like family. Starter salad with roasted roma tomatoes and pickled red onions set the stage. Fresh fish and chips with a cole slaw that was the best we have ever had. The pulled pork ciabatta melted our taste buds and our first time trying poutine will not be our last. Awesome atmosphere and perfect service. We finished it off with crisp fluffy sweet beignets that reminded us of everything that is right in the world. We shall return.

Nichols150 9 months ago

Braided Salmon

Four of us came in last night, our first time in this wonderful restaurant. We had the braided salmon, fish and chips, tri tip, chicken tacos and everything was fabulous. Not only was each item cooked perfectly, it was presented beautifully by a well trained and delightful server. It is truly a wonderful restaurant and priced reasonably to boot!

Sherwooddoor 7 days ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are so delicious they fall off the bone. The bbq sauce is not too spicy, just the right amount of flavor. They will not disappoint you. Their cole slaw is famous for the large chunks of cabbage and a distinct secret sauce (i wish he would sell it). We choose his garlic mash potatoes instead of fries, but either one is a great side choice. The family meal is plenty of food for all. Give this a try and you will agree, it is deeeeelicious !!

Arosborne17 8 days ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are hands down some of the best I've ever eaten. They are the perfect mix of sweet and spicy and the meat literally falls off the bones. I've had many other dishes from here as I am a frequent "luncher" here, but this one has to be my absolute favorite 10/10!

Rusty 28 days ago

Pork-A-Dilla

Today i had the Pork-A-Dilla and the AHI salad. Both were delicious. I didnt realize how much food that was so i get to have more later. So Good

Niki about 1 month ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

My husband got this tonight and loved it! We will definitely be back!

Kathie about 1 month ago

Brewhouse Fish n' Chips

My husband & each ordered 1 meal. The fish was very flaky & flavorable! I especially loved the light coating on it. The fries were probably the best I have had in a while, very tasty! The coleslaw was also fresh & light. The dressing added just the right amount of tang! The portions were so plentiful that my husband & I could have shared a meal. Gosh, I love this place!

Frankie61 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We tried Chef's Grille for the first time last week and it was amazing. We had the poutine with an egg, that is a meal in itself and so good. For our mains, I had the cubano and my husband had the chicken Marsala. Both full of flavor and good sized portions. We will definitely be regulars.

Ron 2 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Last night we did a phone in takeout order during this Coronvirus epedimic. We have eaten at Chef's Grille several times ans find their food and service outstanding. Tonight, we ordered the Fish and Chips, Baby back ribs and Ma & Cheese. Very delicious. A surprise touch was the roll of toilet paper we found once home. We definitely recommend this restaurant.

Slewisod 2 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

Fabulous comfort food prepared by a real Chef. Add Tri tip on top for a very satisfying meal. You will not be disappointed. Scott

Nicole K 3 months ago

Quack-A-Dilla

I have had many items on the menu, all excellent and cooked to perfection!! The quack-a-dilla is one of my favorite staples. But another hidden treasure is the beignets, but timing is everything they only make them after 4 pm but are well worth the wait (and order a side of their creamy vanilla ice cream!) OMG!! You can taste the French Quarter!

Mustang3492 3 months ago

Porky's Revenge

Chef Marty has yet to disappoint... Doesnt matter if it is people from work, or out of town guests, we always leave happy. Waddle Wings, gourmet quesadillas, fantastic sandwiches, or the exotic main course selections, each time I try something new and in the 6 or 7 times Ive been there, it always hits the mark. Dont forget the great staff and The Chef himself adding to ambiance.

The4foucheys 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Fantastic chicken Marsala. I'm super picky about my chicken Marsala. Can't wait to try the ribs next!

Evelieware 4 months ago

Shroom-A-Dilla

second time there had the shroom_A_ dilla and flat bread goat cheese with fig jelly omg the best. I am really hooked on the flat bread cant wait to try my next dish.

Evelieware 4 months ago

Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread

it was amazing paired with the wine that was recommend will diffidently go back again.

Nurseginaxoxo 5 months ago

Black & Bleu Steak Salad

The BEST salad my palate has ever experienced, the tritip just melts in your mouth, bleu cheese crumbles just adds that extra flavor, the greens were so fresh! I saved half of it for dinner & yet again savored every bite of deliciousness. This is my fav new spot!

Jencoyle12 5 months ago

Popeye's Day Out

Delicious and filling salad! The chicken had a nice flavor, the dressing sweet and yummy. I couldn't finish it, but tried to! I liked the touch of strawberries and candied nuts. I'll be ordering this again for sure

Blextra199 8 months ago

Porky's Revenge

Oh my gosh! What a find. Such good food. Go there! You will be amazed and your palate rewarded. It is a small place that is clean with friendly staff and original food. Also fun little menu names and sense of humor around the place. Don't miss going here!!

Emery4homes 8 months ago

El Cubano

EVERYTHING I have tried has been a notch above what I expected. And i expected good food already. Chef Marty adds his unique touch to everything. Ive tried probably 10 items and all have been winners.

Amy 8 months ago

The Blue Bull

Stumbled across this gem about a month ago. We have been back 3 times since and will be back again soon! The ambiance and decor is fun and upbeat. Even the creepy doll head is cool! We have tried the El Cubano, The Blue Bull, Adult Mac n' Cheese, fries, Lone Star Slaw, Flourless Torte, and the Cheese Curds. Everything is fresh and delish. The Blue Bull is my new favorite sandwiches ever. The flavors mesh perfectly together. I love that they have Happy Hour 7 Days a week from 4:36 - 6:34. The Fried Cheese Curd (OMG!) and a glass of white wine is my favorite way to start Happy Hour.

For 9 months ago

Black & Bleu Steak Salad

I love this salad! And the house salad too!

Mickey51075 10 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

This place is a hidden gem! The customer service is fantastic, the chef himself comes around and greets you and talks about the food. He is awesome. Not to mention how WONDERFUL the food is! Even my picky eaters including myself love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA