Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chef's Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julianwaterfall 22 days ago

El Cubano

Absolutely delicious! Was able to get it on a gluten free bun too, as I am gluten intolerant. Not many places offer that. The coleslaw was excellent too. Loved how it was made more chunky. Have never seen it made that way before. SO good. Excellent, friendly servers and a lovely, comfortable atmosphere. The Chef interacted with his customers and I loved that. You can tell he loves what he does. I will be back!

Guest about 1 month ago

Popeye's Day Out

Tonight will be my 3rd trip to Chef's Grille. I keep coming back to experience more of the menu! For my first trip, I came with a large group (approx 20) and had "Popeye's Day Out." Our service was friendly and efficient. It takes the entire staff to pull that off for a party that size with other diners also to be served. The greens were fresh and flavorful, the Apple Vinaigrette had just the right balance of tangy/sweet and the walnuts were a pleasing surprise every time.

Lk about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

All of the entrees we ordered were fabulous. However, the chicken marsala was by far the best I've ever tasted. This entree, in addition to the creamy mashed potatoes and the flavorful steamed carrots, were all to diet for...

Missalaneous4 about 1 month ago

The Meat

I loved this sandwich! The tender tri-tip paired with the caramelized onion was really good.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread

Perfectly made in my humble opinion . Excellent blend of ingredients on this exquisite flatbread. So delicious 10/10

Guest about 1 month ago

Baby's Got Crab Cakes

On my 2nd visit to The Chef's Grill I had "Baby's Got Crab Cakes." They were tasty, light and crisp with a delightful, delicate flavor. I opted not to have the French fries only because I didn't want to detract from the crab cakes. I have to say they were like nothing I have had before (in a good way). I was in a group of 6, celebrating my birthday. The service was efficient, attentive and friendly. My party had many questions for our server and she was very sweet and patient about it. That's why I'm returning tonight for visit number 3. There's a lot of menu to get through! I love Chef's Grille 👍👍👍 Gayle

Ardy about 1 month ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

Michelle always gives us VIP service; tonite we enjoyed Mac and Cheese, Ribs, Tri-Tip, and Fish &Chips. Best restaurant in town, love you all.

Shakatak57 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

If you like Pesto this sandwich is a great choice. Very filling, good flavor, just a well made great tasting sandwich and the Fries that come with it are top notch.

Ayrinv about 1 month ago

Shroom-A-Dilla

The best appetizers i had in a long long time. We will for sure be back and wont stop until we tried all the dishes.

Paulbouley6 about 1 month ago

Mi Caprese Panini

OMG this place is amazing. Awesome staff and beyond amazing food at reasonable prices. Plus the restaurant itself is pretty cool and has a good vibe to it. I will definitely be back! The El Cubans is amazing btw! Everything I've had here is fresh and great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA