Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chef's Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Richard about 1 month ago

Seabass Nicoise

We came to celebrate our fathers who had past for Fathers Day. We had the SeaBass Nicoise. It was delicious! Generous portions of fish over orzo with a very tasty sauce. I would definitely have this again. Always a great experience at Chef's Grill! The staff and food are wonderful.

Geoff about 1 month ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Fabulous ribs! The meat just falls off the bones. The lone star slaw in incredible!

Clarissa about 1 month ago

Black & Bleu Steak Salad

This is my #1 go-to lunch at Chef's Grille. The presentation is just beautiful and the marrying of flavors in this dish is tantalizing to the tastebuds! Chef's Grille is my favorite place to eat lunch during the busy work week, to take a step out of the office. Not to mention the Trio dinners... my husband and I love attending those for a nice night out sans kids.

Robert about 1 month ago

The Meat

This was a great sandwich. Great tri-tip, melty cheese, great taste. We try and come in once a week. great food , great atmosphere

Jeff about 1 month ago

Blue Ballz

Amazing place. Excellent atmosphere, food and the service staff could not be any better. I wish we had a chefs grille in Corona. Thanks Marty!!

David about 1 month ago

El Cubano

Delicious Sandwich! I would definitely get this again. If you are not in the mood to be adventurous with one of the other fabulous menu items then go with El Cubano.

Clarissa about 1 month ago

Old Fashioned Banana Pudding

I know what you might be thinking... who on earth sells banana pudding? Don't you just make it from a box at home? No, no, no... that's where you're wrong. This ain't your mama's jell-o pudding. Chef Marty did something VERY right when he created this dessert. It's become one of my comfort foods that I don't leave Chef's Grille without. And don't even get me started on the homemade caramel sauce. I'm drooling just reminiscing about it!

Shannon about 1 month ago

Seabass Nicoise

My husband and I were celebrating Father's Day. We come here all the time and have not had a single bad item from the menus. This time we tried the Sea Bass and once again was not disappointed! Meal was delicious and service was great, we can't wait to come back!

Guest about 1 month ago

Seabass Nicoise

We came to Chef's Grill on the Saturday before Fathers Day to celebrate our fathers who had past. Tried the Seabass Nicoise and it was delicious! Generous portions of fish over orzo. I would definitely order this again. We have never had a bad experience here. Food and staff are wonderful. V

Lstaiger about 1 month ago

The "Grille" Shrimp Piccata

The restaurant was nice enough to accommodate our larger crowd without a reservation for my niece's after graduation dinner. The waitstaff couldn't have been nicer & the food!! Everyone raved about their meals. Thank you for such an enjoyable night.