Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Scott 24 days ago

The "Grille" Poutine

After watching an episode of 'beat Bobby Flay', we had a hankering for poutine but weren't sure if we were going to be able to find anywhere local. Luckily good ole google lead us to you and the rest is history! (With a 5 star rating how could we not come in?!) The fries were crispy but still tender inside, salty melted cheese curds with a hot rich and creamy gravy would have sufficed, but we decided to add the tri-tip which was sliced thin and very tender. the sunny side up egg was perfection & took it to another level!

Leia 28 days ago

Mini Mac n' Cheese

Never . . . and I mean never, have I had a Mac n' cheese quite like this! There is nothing mini about the flavor each creamy bite packs. The pulled pork and bacon were mouthwatering, you can tell the food is fresh & made with care. I can't wait to try the other macs on the menu.

Kchevlin about 1 month ago

El Cubano

Hands down the best I've ever had. And don't get me started on the delicious Tex-Mex slaw. Do many enticing items to try, but I love the El Cubano and eat it almost every time I go, which isn't often enough.

Rick about 2 months ago

Spanish Pork Roast

I often try something new every time I visit the restaurant, which is two to three times a month, but when I want something comforting and familiar, I get this dish. Amazing.

Oconnor.Payton about 2 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

Loved it so much! You guys really made my day when I ate this :) I appreciate the work the chef puts into every bite.. really speaks for itself! Everyone I know I have been referring to here for a farm to table experience! Yummy thanks again!

Denise 4 months ago

The Grille Poutine

Tried it and I loved it Generous portions comfort foodies

Alexis 6 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Best ribs & the Gold Carolina sauce goes so well with the star slaw. One of my favorite dishes.

Alexis 6 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

The first time we tried it, we added the pulled pork and egg... bomb.com. The french fries are perfection.

Guest 12 months ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

Tri tip is so good. I like it

Aimee over 1 year ago

Porky's Revenge

Porky's Revenge was full of the most tender, flavorful pulled pork. There was just meat, no fat. The onions and cheese were perfect. I ended up sharing half of my sandwich because it is so filling.

Aimee over 1 year ago

El Cubano

This is a classic Cuban sandwich. My Dad used to take me to a Cuban restaurant in San Diego when I was younger and this sandwich brought back memories. The only thing that could have possibly been better is if it was served with plantains. This was great though. I think 2 people can share this if you want a light lunch. But if you are really hungry the Cuban and fries are very filling.

Aimee over 1 year ago

Chicken Strips with fries or fruit & a drink.

The all white meat strips are a very good size, lightly breaded and very delicious. My son orders this every time we eat at Chef's Grille.

Corey over 1 year ago

Mi Caprese Panini

My husband got the Mi Caprse Panini and added chicken. Pesto was on point, the mozzarella was fresh and melted perfectly. He said it didn’t even need the chicken it was so flavorful.

Taylorbabywilliams 25 days ago

Porky's Revenge

I tried so many things on there menu all delicious but the porky's revenge was by far my favorite. Every bite better than the next. It was so juicy I can't wait to go back.

Steve about 1 month ago

Braided Salmon

Never have I ever... seen a piece of fish braided before so the presentation was enticing but the proof is in the tasting. Holy Fish Braids Batman, that sauce is the crème de la crème (crème de la crème (uncountable) (idiomatic, singular only) Best of the best; something superlative. The very best.) This little grille is a gem for Murrieta, try it, you will like it and tell a friend. And yes, the sign in the restaurant is true "CHEF noun, (shef). A person who cooks shit you can't."

Rick about 2 months ago

Pork-A-Dilla

total yum

Rick about 2 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

This is a must-have on every visit. There is something about those fries that are sooooo satisfying and topped with the gravy and cheese curds creates happiness.

Crita28 about 2 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Tonight was our first time at Chef's Grilll and we will definately be back! Both my husband and I chose the ribs and they were fantastic! They were flavorful and fell off the bone..so yummy! He is a rib snob and loved them! The bbq sauce was amazing! I think we found our new place...now to try all the other items on the menu! We look forward to it!

Tenientee 5 months ago

The Blue Bull

One of thee best sandwiches I've ever had!😋

Alexis 6 months ago

Southern Waddle Wings

We all agreed that these duck wings were better than any chicken wings we've ever had.

Jason 10 months ago

The Blue Bull

My favorite sandwich. Anywhere!

Guest about 1 year ago

El Cubano

Mmmmmm! So good. This is a must have sandwich.

Aimee over 1 year ago

The Mad Italian

My son ordered this and loved it! He likes spicy food, sandwiches, and Italian meats. He said the flavors of the meats, the roasted peppers, and the pesto were a delicious combination.

Matt over 1 year ago

El Cubano

The panini bread was crisp on the outside and soft in the middle. The best part was that every bite had equal layers of cheese pickle, pork, ham right to the edges! The fries where perfect too. I loved it!

Aimee over 1 year ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

The ribs were very tender and the meat just fell off the bone. The Carolina Gold BBQ sauce was flavorful without being too sweet. Instead of french fries I had a small side salad.

Matt over 1 year ago

Porky's Revenge

The best I have ever had!