Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chef's Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 30 days ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

This was our first visit and I was extremely impressed. The baby back ribs literally melted in my mouth. The coleslaw had a wonderful tang and the French fries were superb. Will definitely be back.

Alfarrar3 about 1 month ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

This is SOOOO good! The crust on the meat is flavorful and the meat falls apart. The gravy/sauce makes the dish too. I licked my plate clean.

Michael about 2 months ago

CHICKEN MARSALA FAMILY MEAL DEAL

The chicken marsala was fantastic. We ordered this for my wifes birthday. Carrots were delicious along with the garlic potatoes. Plenty of food. You won't be disappointed. We can't wait to try something else.

Angie4ruiz 2 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

One item is not enough to leave a review on because their menu is increible. I had never tried the "poutine" before anywhere other than here and now I'm addicted. Let's start with the fries! They have managed to perfectly the right amount of crunch of their fries. Then to top it they use this mouth savorly gravy that makes both combined my favorite thing to crave when hungry. If you want a little extra umph you can add the fried cheese curds that make it even more delicious. Great job !!

Shelbylaird95 3 months ago

The Meat

Amazing food and the staff is so kind. Never have a bad experience here and I have tried many dishes so far.

Charlesboggus about 1 month ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

This was/is a melt in your mouth, fall off the bone piece of Heaven! By far the best ribs I've had anywhere. I've been stationed in Italy, Korea, Spain, Germany, England, Belgium, Japan, Okinawa, and all over the United States, so when I say the best anywhere, I mean it! Awesome service!!!

Jaxsick314 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA FAMILY MEAL DEAL

This plate was amazing I give it 5 ✨⭐ let me tell you about this place here the chef is amazing and puts his time and dedication from experience to his food and his heart very flavorful and enjoyable I come here twice a week now it's our Tuesday and Friday eating

Janet 2 months ago

Baby's Got Crab Cakes

What a great place to eat! Food is delicious and fresh, great menu, not the everyday hohum menu. Can't say enough about this restaurant. Eaten there 5 times so far, they do not disappoint.

Carl 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

So amazing!!! We love this place. Great flavors, gourmet meals, excellent prices.

Linda23palmtrees 3 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

I'm visiting my daughter and finding her takeout tastes very different than mine & after a careful internet search I landed on Chef's Grille. I almost took a pass on the Mac & cheese. Beautiful mouth watering perfectly cooked shell pasta covered evenly with luscious cheese and topped with tender pulled pork and bacon. Such a fun ambiance inside and many delectable menu items. I'll be coming here every time I come to town and I'll swim an extra 4000 yards for the Mac & cheese any day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA