Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Desertrosedesigngroup 3 days ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

First time trying the food it's amazing! Tri tip so thin and yummy perfect with the potatoes. Totally gourmet for the cost. Also got the Caesar salad which was very different but good. Fries are perfect wow. Got a few desserts can't wait to try later. Glad to support local!

Morlo 13 days ago

Arcadian House Salad

Salad was fresh with flavorful apple vinaigrette. Would order again. My husband ordered chicken pesto panini which he enjoyed.

Rachglenn 14 days ago

Pork-A-Dilla

We have been to chefs grille several times, it never disappoints! Everything is so tasty! I always get a dish with their pork, because it is straight from heaven above. Do yourself a favor, add some poutine fries to your order too... incredible!!

Mike 21 days ago

The Grilly Philly

I have had this once a week for the last 3 weeks and it is spectacular! Meat is very tender and I love the pepper Hindi's they add, such a solid touch. Fries are the best in town and the ranch is spot on. You have to try this!

Joe 24 days ago

The Grille Burger

The food at Chef's Grille is superb! We are gluten free, so the hamburger with the gluten free bun was delicious!!

Bellasmommy2 about 1 month ago

Elite Mac N' Cheese

OMG!! So creamy and cheesy!! I'm really picky about mac n cheese. But they really hit it on the dot ! Loved it!! The shrimp on top were cooked perfectly! Would not change a thing except... maybe a larger portion! I wanted to lick the bowl clean!

Terramac about 1 month ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

Delish!!! Creamy Mac n cheese and savory pulled pork. Great portion size enough for a doggie bag :) we had Cannolis for dessert and they did not disappoint. I tried some of the Lamb and it was off the charts! We are definitely coming back, oh get a sangria to round out your meal!! Great friendly service and loved the patio seating!

Pamela about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The chicken Marsala is my favorite dish at Chefs Grille! The gravy is so rich and the chicken is juicy and tender. The carrots are always a favorite side! Order this dish - you won't be disappointed!

Mllrtime44 2 months ago

Popeye's Day Out

We'll blow me down! This dish was ether than my birthday! Clean, crisp, delicious! Order very time!

Kgm9266 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The Chicken Marsala is delicious. First the sides it comes with adds so much to the dish. The potatoes are delightful with a hint of garlic. Next comes the carrots, I have never enjoyed carrots so much in my life. The carrots are sweet, with a delectable hint of cinnamon and other spices. Lastly comes the savory chicken with gravy and mushrooms. Can't get enough of this dish and awesome restaurant!

Heather 3 months ago

Mi Caprese Panini

Sensational! Can't wait t come back & try more menu items!!

Rusty 3 months ago

Pork-A-Dilla

Today i had the Pork-A-Dilla and the AHI salad. Both were delicious. I didnt realize how much food that was so i get to have more later. So Good

Niki 3 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

My husband got this tonight and loved it! We will definitely be back!

Kathie 4 months ago

Brewhouse Fish n' Chips

My husband & each ordered 1 meal. The fish was very flaky & flavorable! I especially loved the light coating on it. The fries were probably the best I have had in a while, very tasty! The coleslaw was also fresh & light. The dressing added just the right amount of tang! The portions were so plentiful that my husband & I could have shared a meal. Gosh, I love this place!

Frankie61 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We tried Chef's Grille for the first time last week and it was amazing. We had the poutine with an egg, that is a meal in itself and so good. For our mains, I had the cubano and my husband had the chicken Marsala. Both full of flavor and good sized portions. We will definitely be regulars.

Ron 4 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

Last night we did a phone in takeout order during this Coronvirus epedimic. We have eaten at Chef's Grille several times ans find their food and service outstanding. Tonight, we ordered the Fish and Chips, Baby back ribs and Ma & Cheese. Very delicious. A surprise touch was the roll of toilet paper we found once home. We definitely recommend this restaurant.

Slewisod 5 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

Fabulous comfort food prepared by a real Chef. Add Tri tip on top for a very satisfying meal. You will not be disappointed. Scott

Nicole K 5 months ago

Quack-A-Dilla

I have had many items on the menu, all excellent and cooked to perfection!! The quack-a-dilla is one of my favorite staples. But another hidden treasure is the beignets, but timing is everything they only make them after 4 pm but are well worth the wait (and order a side of their creamy vanilla ice cream!) OMG!! You can taste the French Quarter!

Mustang3492 5 months ago

Porky's Revenge

Chef Marty has yet to disappoint... Doesnt matter if it is people from work, or out of town guests, we always leave happy. Waddle Wings, gourmet quesadillas, fantastic sandwiches, or the exotic main course selections, each time I try something new and in the 6 or 7 times Ive been there, it always hits the mark. Dont forget the great staff and The Chef himself adding to ambiance.

The4foucheys 6 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Fantastic chicken Marsala. I'm super picky about my chicken Marsala. Can't wait to try the ribs next!

Nathanfreeman4123 9 days ago

Lamby I Love You

This is the best dish I have every had. The chops are always cooked to perfection. The garlic currant sauce is velvety, its like if demi-glace and your grandmas homeade gravy had a baby packed with flavor. The creamy red potato mash pairs perfectly with the seasoned colored veggies. Im a foodie with a chef background and I rant about this dish to everyone! Its my request to my fiance for every special occasion lol (Birthdays, New Years, etc.) I couldn't say enough about this dish so amazingly good!

Stephanie 14 days ago

The Blue Bull

One bite, and I'm in love with this sandwich! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Maria 21 days ago

The Blue Bull

The tri-tip was tender and moist, the blueberry chutney was perfect sweet n savory. Another great dish! The Fries are incredible!

Maria 22 days ago

Braided Salmon

My favorite dish I am so amazed at the cooking technique used every bite is moist and tender. Thank you for allowing different veggies. Not sure how you braid every order perfectly but you can tell this restaurant uses great care with there food. Thank you for another great meal! ❤️❤️❤️

Scareware31 27 days ago

The Meat

Best Tri Tip sandwich I have ever had! Perfect ratio of meat, melty cheese, and tender grilled onions!

Chrissi about 1 month ago

BABY'S GOT BACK RIBS FAMILY MEAL

My family is not easy to please and this rib meal was a huge hit! My rib snob husband has a new favorite and we do too. Btw the packaging was spot on. Every attention to detail is noticed.

Jasmine about 2 months ago

Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread

This delicious dish, is light and amazingly flavourful. Like eating a cloud, or an angel or something you'd consider pure and beautiful. I will for sure be ordering these again. The patio seating is extremely dog friendly, they were so nice to my pup, i cant wait to take her back for treats as well.

Rachel about 2 months ago

The Meat

6 STARS! We just happened to be in the area and found this hidden gem. The food is amazing, well-made and very large portions. I had the roasted cauliflower special and the crab cake salad. My daughter had "The Meats" sandwich and fries. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The prices were more than fair for the quality and quantity of food.My honey and I will be back for date night very soon. I wish this was in my neighborhood, I would be a regular.

Sherwooddoor 2 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are so delicious they fall off the bone. The bbq sauce is not too spicy, just the right amount of flavor. They will not disappoint you. Their cole slaw is famous for the large chunks of cabbage and a distinct secret sauce (i wish he would sell it). We choose his garlic mash potatoes instead of fries, but either one is a great side choice. The family meal is plenty of food for all. Give this a try and you will agree, it is deeeeelicious !!

Arosborne17 2 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are hands down some of the best I've ever eaten. They are the perfect mix of sweet and spicy and the meat literally falls off the bones. I've had many other dishes from here as I am a frequent "luncher" here, but this one has to be my absolute favorite 10/10!

Summer 3 months ago

Mac-N-Cheesy Bites with fries or fruit and a fountain drink

I love these so much! I used to come once a week!

Kaleho 3 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

Simply amazing. The fries are made in such a way that the delicious home made gravy doesn't make them doggy instantly. The cheese curds have a perfect melted texture and you can't go wrong with the additional items as well. The tri tip or pork is on par with the quality of the rest of the dish and is always consistent in its flavor profile. Even the egg on top is cooked just right to bring everything together. While this is my favorite dish by far, ive never been dissapointed by anything else ive tried here.

Niki 3 months ago

Porky's Revenge

Just tried this place for the first time. We live down the street and have been meaning to give a try and we finally did it for our quarantine date night. I got the porky's revenge and it was amazing! We will definitely be back.

Val 4 months ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

Excellent meal for these times. Beef and gravy were quite tasty!

Whansen89 4 months ago

The Meat

There wasn't an option but my Review is for the Easter Dinner you guys did! It was Amazing we got Glazed ham, yams, green bean casserole, biscuits with honeybutter, and a whole sweet potato pie! It was delicious and really lifted our spirits. I am high risk due to 8 heart surgeries and I am facing a 9th, so we rarely ever yes thanks leave the house. My family usually always has a big family dinner together for Easter, but this year we obviously couldn't so I was really bummed. My wife son and I got dressed up, ate your Easter Feast together, and it made it feel more normal for us. So thank you from the bottom of our little families heart, not just for the good food but for also bringing us so much joy on what would have been another sad day! Thank you Chef's Grille and Chef Manny! P.S. Thanks for the TP!!

Patricia 4 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

We had 2 boxes of ribs, chicken, shrimp, slaw and fries. Everything was wonderful and tasty. First time here. Won't be the last.

Sandy 5 months ago

Black & Bleu Steak Salad

Our meals were incredible and the atmosphere is so chill/warm and friendly. We absolutely love the staff and Chef Marty, himself, is a really friendly, awesome guy with incredible talent. Highly recommend this fabulous hidden jewel!

Suzannekaye1124 5 months ago

The Grille Burger

So my husband and I have been going to The Chefs Grille for a long time now. Our favorite is The Grille Burger. It is amazing and has a flavor to die for. I personally love The Popeye's Day Out salad as well. We love the atmosphere and the staff. They are all friendly. The customer service is top notch. They have it all....good food, great atmosphere which is comfortable and top notch customer service. P.S......The White Sangria is the bomb!! Do yourself a favor and try it out. You won't be sorry.

Vanny0895 6 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Chicken pesto panini, chef Corso actually taught us how to make it, (poly 2013). Great instructor, great Cook!

Monica 6 months ago

The Blue Bull

I have to admit I tried this the first time I tried this restaurant and came back two days later to pick up the same thing because I could. not. stop. thinking. about. it! It is amazing salty with just a hint of sweet combination. If you love blue cheese you absolutely must try this! It is equally amazing with fries or salad on the side, depending on my mood... I cant stop telling people about it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA