Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chef's Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Staci 11 days ago

El Cubano

Was served on a panini bread. Perfect sized portion. It was delicious!! The sode salad with apple vinaigrette was the perfect compliment.

Kzavodnik about 1 month ago

Popeye's Day Out

I love this salad! A well balanced bite has chicken, candied walnut, spinach and strawberry. Dressing is light but packed with flavor.

Barbra about 2 months ago

Homemade Soup of the Day

The service and food are incredible! I love the duck a dilla, and homemade soups! Blue cheese cheesecake was the best dessert I've ever had!!! Can't wait to come out for a trio dinner in September! Keep up the good work!!!

Heatherthemm about 2 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

The poutine was perfectly seasoned and tasted so good! I recommend adding the egg to it! Definitely ordering this again. Such a fun dish!

Alyssa 2 months ago

El Cubano

The best meal I've had in a while. Probably the best thing to happen in 2020! Don't pass this place! Would recommend to everyone! Mmmmmmm

Claire 2 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

Wow, Amazing food and we ordered the Spanish Roast for my husband and he was in heaven. My son had the cubano and he said he loved it. We all enjoyed the adult Mac and Cheese and it was fantastic with the pulled pork and bacon. I ordered a salad and added Tri tip and loved the salad with the roasted tomatoes and pickled onions. This is now our favorite restaurant during COVID-19 and we ordered takeout and hope to eat there live soon.

Tammy 3 months ago

The "Grille" Crab Cake Salad

The staff are always friendly and welcoming. I could eat this crab cake salad every day. It's a mouthful of delicious flavors. Absolutely a must!

Ronaldo 3 months ago

Braided Salmon

My wife had the Braided Salmon and said it was the best salmon she has ever eaten. Chef Martin was super friendly and put up with our grumpy pup. Looking forward to trying other dishes. Great place to eat!!

Desertrosedesigngroup 3 months ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

First time trying the food it's amazing! Tri tip so thin and yummy perfect with the potatoes. Totally gourmet for the cost. Also got the Caesar salad which was very different but good. Fries are perfect wow. Got a few desserts can't wait to try later. Glad to support local!

Morlo 3 months ago

Arcadian House Salad

Salad was fresh with flavorful apple vinaigrette. Would order again. My husband ordered chicken pesto panini which he enjoyed.

Rachglenn 3 months ago

Pork-A-Dilla

We have been to chefs grille several times, it never disappoints! Everything is so tasty! I always get a dish with their pork, because it is straight from heaven above. Do yourself a favor, add some poutine fries to your order too... incredible!!

Mike 3 months ago

The Grilly Philly

I have had this once a week for the last 3 weeks and it is spectacular! Meat is very tender and I love the pepper Hindi's they add, such a solid touch. Fries are the best in town and the ranch is spot on. You have to try this!

Joe 4 months ago

The Grille Burger

The food at Chef's Grille is superb! We are gluten free, so the hamburger with the gluten free bun was delicious!!

Bellasmommy2 4 months ago

Elite Mac N' Cheese

OMG!! So creamy and cheesy!! I'm really picky about mac n cheese. But they really hit it on the dot ! Loved it!! The shrimp on top were cooked perfectly! Would not change a thing except... maybe a larger portion! I wanted to lick the bowl clean!

Terramac 4 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

Delish!!! Creamy Mac n cheese and savory pulled pork. Great portion size enough for a doggie bag :) we had Cannolis for dessert and they did not disappoint. I tried some of the Lamb and it was off the charts! We are definitely coming back, oh get a sangria to round out your meal!! Great friendly service and loved the patio seating!

Pamela 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The chicken Marsala is my favorite dish at Chefs Grille! The gravy is so rich and the chicken is juicy and tender. The carrots are always a favorite side! Order this dish - you won't be disappointed!

Mllrtime44 5 months ago

Popeye's Day Out

We'll blow me down! This dish was ether than my birthday! Clean, crisp, delicious! Order very time!

Kgm9266 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The Chicken Marsala is delicious. First the sides it comes with adds so much to the dish. The potatoes are delightful with a hint of garlic. Next comes the carrots, I have never enjoyed carrots so much in my life. The carrots are sweet, with a delectable hint of cinnamon and other spices. Lastly comes the savory chicken with gravy and mushrooms. Can't get enough of this dish and awesome restaurant!

Heather 5 months ago

Mi Caprese Panini

Sensational! Can't wait t come back & try more menu items!!

Rusty 6 months ago

Pork-A-Dilla

Today i had the Pork-A-Dilla and the AHI salad. Both were delicious. I didnt realize how much food that was so i get to have more later. So Good

Smedel about 1 month ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

So delicious Adult Mac n Cheese with pulled pork and crispy bacon. Best yet! Cheese so deeply rich. Generous adult sized portion.

Tiawna about 2 months ago

Porky's Tropical Getaway

This dish is the perfect Summer meal for any time of day. The flavors of the bbq sauce, pulled pork, mango salsa, and plantain cake INCREDIBLY complement each other. The serving is large enough to satisfy your stomach without leaving hungry (even though you'll want more).

Sugarkane02 about 2 months ago

Shroom-A-Dilla

The Shroom-A-Dilla was super flavorful and delicious. All the veggies were grilled to perfection, and the flavors were just right together. I would definitely order this again!

Alyssa 2 months ago

Arcadian House Salad

Our favorite spot but this was my first time trying this salad, OBSESSED!

Hannad918 2 months ago

Adult Mac n' Cheese

One of the best dishes in regards to Mac and cheese I have tried in this area. The pasta was juicy, fresh, and you can tell that they make each dish with a little love. Extremely fond of this restaurant and I can not get enough of it. It was my first time trying this place, but it will not be my last. If I could give this place a 6 star I would; No complaints.

Gabrielle 3 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are exceptional! I have been all over from the north east to the south east to the mid west. Down to Texas up the west coast and by far this is my FAVORITE EVER! Good ribs are easy to find but ribs like these are a moment in time!❤

Nadine 3 months ago

Mac-N-Cheesy Bites with fries or fruit and a fountain drink

The Mac-N-Cheesy bites were so delicious and perfectly cooked. I just wish I could order double bites instead of fries

Ronaldo 3 months ago

Port Rouge Tri-Tip

The Tri-Tip was phenomenal!! Chef Martin and his staff was great and I highly recommend this place. We will be back there again with our pup! Thanks Chef Martin!!

Nathanfreeman4123 3 months ago

Lamby I Love You

This is the best dish I have every had. The chops are always cooked to perfection. The garlic currant sauce is velvety, its like if demi-glace and your grandmas homeade gravy had a baby packed with flavor. The creamy red potato mash pairs perfectly with the seasoned colored veggies. Im a foodie with a chef background and I rant about this dish to everyone! Its my request to my fiance for every special occasion lol (Birthdays, New Years, etc.) I couldn't say enough about this dish so amazingly good!

Stephanie 3 months ago

The Blue Bull

One bite, and I'm in love with this sandwich! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Maria 3 months ago

The Blue Bull

The tri-tip was tender and moist, the blueberry chutney was perfect sweet n savory. Another great dish! The Fries are incredible!

Maria 3 months ago

Braided Salmon

My favorite dish I am so amazed at the cooking technique used every bite is moist and tender. Thank you for allowing different veggies. Not sure how you braid every order perfectly but you can tell this restaurant uses great care with there food. Thank you for another great meal! ❤️❤️❤️

Scareware31 4 months ago

The Meat

Best Tri Tip sandwich I have ever had! Perfect ratio of meat, melty cheese, and tender grilled onions!

Chrissi 4 months ago

BABY'S GOT BACK RIBS FAMILY MEAL

My family is not easy to please and this rib meal was a huge hit! My rib snob husband has a new favorite and we do too. Btw the packaging was spot on. Every attention to detail is noticed.

Jasmine 4 months ago

Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread

This delicious dish, is light and amazingly flavourful. Like eating a cloud, or an angel or something you'd consider pure and beautiful. I will for sure be ordering these again. The patio seating is extremely dog friendly, they were so nice to my pup, i cant wait to take her back for treats as well.

Rachel 5 months ago

The Meat

6 STARS! We just happened to be in the area and found this hidden gem. The food is amazing, well-made and very large portions. I had the roasted cauliflower special and the crab cake salad. My daughter had "The Meats" sandwich and fries. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The prices were more than fair for the quality and quantity of food.My honey and I will be back for date night very soon. I wish this was in my neighborhood, I would be a regular.

Sherwooddoor 5 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are so delicious they fall off the bone. The bbq sauce is not too spicy, just the right amount of flavor. They will not disappoint you. Their cole slaw is famous for the large chunks of cabbage and a distinct secret sauce (i wish he would sell it). We choose his garlic mash potatoes instead of fries, but either one is a great side choice. The family meal is plenty of food for all. Give this a try and you will agree, it is deeeeelicious !!

Arosborne17 5 months ago

Baby's Got Back Ribs

These ribs are hands down some of the best I've ever eaten. They are the perfect mix of sweet and spicy and the meat literally falls off the bones. I've had many other dishes from here as I am a frequent "luncher" here, but this one has to be my absolute favorite 10/10!

Summer 6 months ago

Mac-N-Cheesy Bites with fries or fruit and a fountain drink

I love these so much! I used to come once a week!

Kaleho 6 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

Simply amazing. The fries are made in such a way that the delicious home made gravy doesn't make them doggy instantly. The cheese curds have a perfect melted texture and you can't go wrong with the additional items as well. The tri tip or pork is on par with the quality of the rest of the dish and is always consistent in its flavor profile. Even the egg on top is cooked just right to bring everything together. While this is my favorite dish by far, ive never been dissapointed by anything else ive tried here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA