Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chef's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chef's Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Chef's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adengels7845 7 months ago

El Cubano

My new favorite restaurant!! The quality of the food has blown us away! Ive had this Cuban sandwich twice. Delicious!

Claytonfamily5 7 months ago

The Grilly Philly

Just went there today with my family I had The Grilly Philly! This was absolutely amazing! So so good My kids loved their Mac n cheese off the kids menu and my husband loved his burger We will definitely be back when we are in the area Wish there was a location near me! 5 stars

Nancy 8 months ago

Braided Salmon

First off the staff is welcoming and attentive. The Braided Salmon is my favorite entre! The fish is cooked to perfection the seasoning is just right, it is served with orzo and veggies. Then I added the Watermelon Feta salad which was as good as it sounds. Finally the Apple Bourbon Bread Pudding with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. So good, a little cinnamon and just the hint of bourbon topping of the meal. I will definitely be back.

Shannon 8 months ago

Chimichurri Fries

I was just in for the first time this past Wednesday for dinner with some friends. We shared the chimichuri fries, the brussel sprouts and the shrimp and chips. Everything was delicious! The fries were crispy, the sprouts were cooked perfectly and not mushy at all. The shrimp were large and the spicy dipping sauce was fantastic. The coleslaw was actually a slam dunk too. I will be back!

Lorna 8 months ago

The Meat

Tri tip was so tender and I loved the garlic aioli.

Kaitlin 7 months ago

The Grille Burger

I order the Grille Burger every single time I go, in fact i was about to order it right now online! it’s amazing

Ameliaterhall 7 months ago

The Blue Bull

As me and my family were coming back after a week of camping at the beautiful Sequoia, we wanted something different from the fast food places we passed one after another. My daughter wanted something fresh, healthy, and different. The first restaurant that appeared on her GPS was the Chef's Grill. Now, I always receive many compliments about my cooking. I love to cook and I love to bake!I don't mean to toot my own horn but I can cook authentic Mexican, Polish, and German food. As a Mexican borned and married to a Polish husband, I wanted to learn how to cook his childhood favorite meals. I'm constantly looking for new dishes or desserts to make. There is no meal difficult enough for me to learn and I'm very hard to please when it comes to other people's cooking. I could not find ANYTHING that displeased me from the meal that we ordered at The Chef's Grill. Yes, it was a "simple" sandwich with a salad but my taste buds were dancing. From the pickled onions ( or at least that's what I think it was), the roasted tomatoes and the dressing on the salad, to the tri tip sandwich with the blueberry chutney. EVERYTHING was DELICIOUS!! I had tried chutney with other more " fancy " dishes but never on a sandwich. It blew my mind. My daughter was waiting for me to say..... " I like this BUT.." There was no but! I will definitely drive from Vista to Murrieta to enjoy another delicious meal that The Che's Grill have to offer.

Clairelwhite 8 months ago

The "Grille" Poutine

As a Canadian, this is the best place and one of the only places to get poutine! Amazing!

Knauskt5 8 months ago

El Cubano

Our first visit was a WONDERFUL experience. Cocktails are tasty with a great presentation. Great beer selection. The menu is AMAZING. Every suggestion our server/bartender was perfect. Can't wait to bring friends & the rest of the family to Chef's Grille. The selection is like nothing else on the area.

Jen4199 8 months ago

The Blue Bull

This sandwich is AMAZING! I get it every time because it is so good i dont want to try anything else. Even better with the poutine fries!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA